Meg’s Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

A Case of the “Monday’s”

with one comment

I feel absolutely exhausted right now but also like venting so I must vent.  Normally I would write on paper but this is a great excuse to blog.  It is Monday again and it feels like last Monday was only a couple of days ago.  My weeks seem to be passing by like hours and I am sick of it.  I feel like for every day I need a week with nothing to do in order to even think about getting all of my homework finished – and that is just my life in school. 

I am taking antibiotics right now and naturally they are making me feel even more sick than I felt before.       A W E S O M E !!  Its great really – oh yea I love being sick as a dog on a Monday while it rains and exhausted from the one class that I had today.  I had one class and I feel like I need a nap.  Of course I do drive in every day from Moose Jaw to get to school but what has happened to me ??  Did I secretly age about 40 years while I was sleeping last night ?  To be honest nothing would suprise me at this point. 

Ahhh well I do feel a bit better.  If anyone reading this has also had a case of the “Monday’s” or Tuesday’s or whatever day it might be please send a vent my way.  Because I am here to listen and it would make me feek better about my Monday.  Just kidding.

Happy reading and happy Monday – I’m off to have a nap 🙂

Written by petermeg

October 6, 2008 at 10:19 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Oh man! Being sick sucks, and so do Mondays. If its any comfort, I really appreciated the comment you left on my blog. It’s things like that that make life just the best thing ever. I was having a lovely “case of the Mondays,” but when I read that comment, my Monday blues seemed to have turned yellow (like the sun – I know, very bad analogy.) I hope you feel better! Don’t forget lots of Vitamin C! Thanks so much for the love!

    Sara

    October 6, 2008 at 11:50 pm


Leave a Reply

